Thank you! – Top 40 Gluten Free Bloggers

I have to give a HUGE thank you to all of my followers – because of your support I was voted as one of this year’s Top 40 Gluten Free Bloggers in the 7th Annual Gluten Free Awards hosted by the Gluten Free Buyer’s Guide!

86346f4ee96a750ccdd917eadc5f1229.png

I am so thrilled and honored.Thank you so much for your support. It means the world to me, and I am so happy to be making a difference in the Celiac and gluten free community.

In October you’ll be able to vote for your favorite gluten free products and brands. The winners (including the top three bloggers) will be announced in November – this is a wonderful opportunity to share your favorite products and learn about fabulous resources within our community, so stay tuned!

THANK YOU AGAIN! YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!

4 thoughts on “Thank you! – Top 40 Gluten Free Bloggers

Leave a comment