Crunchmaster Cracker Giveaway!

When I first went gluten free, I made it a point to quickly explore the options that my grocery store had to offer. The last thing I wanted was have a gluten-withdrawal-induced pity party at 2am about not being able to eat a cookie. Unfortunately, I had a hard time finding a cracker I liked. That was before Crunchmaster came into my life.

So I am very excited that Crunchmaster offered to sponsor a giveaway for Celiac Awareness Month!

IMG_8331

Here is the rundown of their products. They are:

Certified Gluten Free

Non GMO verified

Made with high quality, healthy ingredients

Free of artificial flavors, preservatives, “and other icky stuff” according to their website (how cute – I love it)

And they have so many flavors! Sea Salt, White Cheddar, Rosemary and Olive Oil, Roasted Garlic, Cheesy Crisps (designed for kids, but aren’t we all kids at heart?) – the list goes on.

I was given a few products to try, so here are my quick thoughts after the first bite of each (favorites are marked with a *):

Original – Very simple and clean flavor – you can easily pair this with any topping.

White Cheddar – Light cheesy flavor, but more subtle and versatile than the cheese crackers I ate as a kid. It’s a more sophisticated cheesy cracker.

Rosemary – I got the rosemary right away, but it’s definitely not overpowering.

*Sea Salt – Crisp and clean flavor!

*7 Ancient Grains/Hint of Sea Salt – Very similar to the regular sea salt variation. Love it.

*White Cheddar Baked Rice Crackers – The box says “crunchy oven baked”, and they mean business! Light cheddar flavor (perhaps a tad more prominent than the regular white cheddar variation) with a big crunch. I’d recommend pairing it with a soft cheese to play with textures.

In the end, one of the things that I love the most about Crunchmaster is that you never feel like you are eating empty calories or junk, devoid of nutrition. In fact, many of the crackers are made with brown rice flour, quinoa seeds, amaranth seeds, millet, flax seeds, and sorghum flour.

Also, when considering the many flavors – they are present but subtle, so you can mix and match any of these crackers with various different cheeses, spreads and vegetables without worrying that you’ll pair the wrong flavors together.

Enough chatter – time for a giveaway! One lucky reader will win a 6 variation sample pack such as this from Crunchmaster! Enter via the form below. Contest ends Sunday May 31th at 12am. Click the Rafflecopter link below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Get a Crunchmaster Coupon!

http://crunchmaster.com/coupon.aspx

Online store

http://crunchmaster.elsstore.com/

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

6 thoughts on “Crunchmaster Cracker Giveaway!

  1. I’ve never tried any of them so what better way to try them out than by winning trials. The sea salt sounds delicious ♡

    Like

Leave a Reply

