Éclair Naturals #NeverAny Review & Giveaway

Even when you’ve been gluten free for years, there is always something to learn about Celiac Disease. I get asked quite frequently what my thoughts are on gluten free body care products like shampoo and lotion.

I think it’s very important. Many people have a skin sensitivity to gluten. I know someone whose eyelashes will fall out if she uses mascara that contains gluten. Another friend breaks out in a rash. And even though we don’t willingly eat shampoo or facial lotion, have you ever had a trickle of shampoo slide down your face and onto your lips? Have you ever put on lotion and then eaten a snack with your hands? There are so many ways that gluten can affect our lives and get into our systems that I’ve found it necessary for my skin products to be gluten free, as well as my food.

It is no secret that Éclair Naturals is one of my favorite companies. They are incredibly dedicated to the Celiac/GF community and make some of the best and most allergen friendly personal care products on the market today.

Fast facts:

  • Certified gluten free (tests to less than 5ppm)
  • 100% soy free
  • 100% vegan
  • Made with food grade ingredients
  • No animal testing/certified cruelty free
  • Non GMO
  • Handcrafted in small batches
  • Sustainably sourced and responsibly produced
  • Promotes no waste
  • Donates to charities
  • Made in the USA

 IMG_7152

They’ve got a wonderful new campaign called #NeverAny – Éclair Naturals promises #neverany harmful ingredients, gluten, soy, or GMOs. Watching their video, I was shocked to learn about some of the ingredients that are normally found in body care products. Thank goodness Éclair Naturals is committed to safe ingredients! Watch the full video here: http://eclairnaturals.com/neverany/

What’s your #NeverAny? – Share yours in the comments! Here’s mine:

IMG_6601

Éclair Naturals is ready to for spring with one of my favorite scents – lavender. Their Balancing Shampoo/Conditioner is for dry, flaky or itchy scalps and features a relaxing Tea Tree & Lavender scent. Combine that with the French Lavender Handsoap and Dead Sea Salt Scrub – let’s just say that I’m in heaven. It feels like a spa experience for the body and senses. Perhaps the most relaxing part is that I know the ingredients will keep me safe.
IMG_5662

Eclair Naturals products is super budget friendly. I recently purchased several bottles of lotion on sale at target.com for less than $6.50 each. You can also find them at Rite Aid, Safeway, ShopRite, Stop&Shop, and directly on www.eclairnaturals.com.

GIVEAWAY! One lucky winner will receive a bundle of lavender products from Éclair Naturals! Enter via the rafflecopter link below. Continental US residents only. Ends Thursday May 25th 11:59pm EST.

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

BONUS GIVEAWAY – Visit my Instagram – a second winner will be chosen there!

 

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

22 thoughts on “Éclair Naturals #NeverAny Review & Giveaway

  1. Wow , the video imagery is just incredible and very provoking. My #neverany is #nojudgement #noViolenceAgainstWomen #neveranySLS I could go on and on . #neveranyFAKEGlutenFacts

    Like

  2. #neverany gluten! And I didn’t think I needed gluten free shampoo as a celiac…until I ran out of my normal gf shampoo and used another brand. I felt like I’d eaten gluten! Crazy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

