Tasty Meditation, where are you?

Hello! 

You may have noticed that it’s been a while since my last post, but I have been super busy on my other platforms! In case you’ve missed it:

  • I’ve been hosting Nima Sensor Group Discussion & Demonstration events with the NYC Celiac Disease Meetup Group. We chat about the pros and cons of the device and test food items that people bring in. We’ve definitely had some interesting results – I’ve posted about many of them on my Facebook pageso check them out and join the discussion. 
  • NYC area friends – join me and the NYC Celiac Disease Meetup Group for some incredibly fun and informative events! April is packed with events at Senza Gluten, See’s Candy, and Everybody Eats. May will feature a documentary screening of “What’s With Wheat”, a cocktail/appetizer evening at 99 Bank, and perhaps a GF Bakery Walking Tour. These events are great opportunities to learn and chat about everything in the Celiac/GF world. It’s free to join!
  • I’m gearing up for Celiac Awareness Month (May) and will be featuring giveaways from some of my favorite small businesses that are dedicated to the Celiac/GF community. Be sure to follow my blog, Instagram and Twitter accounts so you don’t miss out.
  • I’m also working on an exciting project with my friends at American Gluten Free, so stay tuned!

As always, my mailbox is open to YOUR questions, so feel free to drop me a line at TastyMeditation@yahoo.com.

Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

