Perfectly Free Review & Giveaway

One of my current intentions is to eat less sugar. However, I’ve found that when I have an overwhelming craving, it is important for me to have a not-so-bad-for-you option so I don’t binge on a pint of GF chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream. That is where Perfectly Free comes in.

fullsizerender18

Perfectly Free from Incredible Foods are bite sized non-dairy frozen treats. With a coconut cream-based vanilla center, each ball is wrapped in a layer of real blueberry, cherry, salted caramel or cocoa. Each ball only contains 25-30 calories and 5g of sugar. Having just one gives me the sweet kick I crave, yet doesn’t destroy all of the healthy eating that I did throughout the day.

Perfectly Free treats are free from:

  • Gluten/wheat
  • Dairy/lactose
  • Soy
  • Peanuts
  • Egg
  • Fish
  • Shellfish
  • Tree nuts (Note: they do contain coconut)

They are also

  • Certified Gluten Free
  • Kosher
  • Vegan Friendly
  • Non GMO
  • Made in a facility that is free of the top 8 allergens (Note: coconut is on site and in the products)

fullsizerender19

Blueberry was my favorite flavor. I found that the natural flavor of the blueberry really came through and was highly complimented by the vanilla center. I also really enjoyed the salted caramel – I’m a big fan of caramel and found that this treat wasn’t overly sweet, but satisfied my sweet tooth and caramel cravings.

Perfectly Free products are available at stores around the country. Visit www.perfectlyfree.com for more info and a store locator.

GIVEAWAY!! One winner will receive $50 worth of Perfectly Free products! Enter via the rafflecopter link below. Continental US only. Giveaway ends Thursday February 9th at 11:59pm EST.

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post. However, all opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

22 thoughts on “Perfectly Free Review & Giveaway

  1. I would love to try the Cherry Vanilla!! These look amazing! I love that they are completely free from all the allergens AND still look like the taste great! I love that they are bite size frozen treats. So fun!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

