Krumville Bake Shop Cookie Giveaway

Do you love gluten free cookies as much as I do? When you’re a dessert connoisseur, not just any cookie will do – I’ve gotta have the good stuff. Krumville Bake Shop is one of my favorite 100% gluten free bakeries, and they are here to support your cookie addiction this holiday season with the most incredible sweets.

krumville-2

I never want to stop eating these Almond Chocolate Amaretti Cookies. Sweet and chewy, amaretti cookies are my very favorite, and no one makes them better than Krumville. Confession – once I bought a mini bag and mistakenly told my boyfriend that there would be cookies for him when he got home….I saved him half of a cookie and ate the rest. Oops (#sorrynotsorry)

krumville

My other Krumville favorite is the Double Chocolate Chip Cookie. Is it a brownie? Is it a cookie? A little of both and loaded with chocolate. Are you getting hungry yet? I wish I had one of these right now….

krumville-3

Also at the bakery are Cinnamon & Spice Cookies (a spin on the traditional Dutch shortbread biscuit – perfect for tea time) and Double Chocolate Chip & Walnut Cookies. They also makes most delicious cakes, muffins, and focaccia – some of the best gluten free baked goods that you will ever eat!

Krumville ships nationwide so you can have any/all of these fresh cookies delivered right to your door! This is an online bakery (no storefront), but if you’re in NYC they will deliver or you could arrange to pick up an order up yourself.

There is still time to order before the holidays! Krumville will be closed 12/24-1/1, so be sure to order your treats now!

Find out more at www.krumvillebakeshop.com

GIVEAWAY! One lucky winner will receive a cookie gift box (12 cookies) from Krumville Bake Shop – you choose the cookie! Enter via the rafflecopter link below. Continental US residents only. Giveaway ends Tuesday January 3rd at 11:59PM EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Disclaimer: I was not paid to write this. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

25 thoughts on “Krumville Bake Shop Cookie Giveaway

  1. I would love to try the Cinnamon and Spice Cookies!! We love to have a movie night with hot chocolate and cookies for our snack. So much fun having an assortment of cookies for everyone to enjoy their favorite. And everyone loves to dip cookies into hot chocolate!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Almond Chocolate amaretti sounds wonderful. I have many family members that made a cookie that my Grandmother made called nacotoli, it’s a wonderful family tradition.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The Cinnomon and spice cookies sound amazing. I would love to try those!

    I don’t really have any cookie making traditions, however I do want to start one with my 4 babies this year!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I would love to try the Cinnamon & Spice Cookies. My sister is the baker in the family and she supplies our family with cookies at Christmas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

