Eclair Naturals Winter Review & Giveaway

Happy December! Tis the season for giving, so here on Tasty Meditation we are hosting fabulous gluten free giveaways all month long! We’re kicking off the season with another visit to our friends at Eclair Naturals.

IMG_7155

You may remember my review of Eclair Naturals earlier this summer. Eclair Naturals is a beautiful line of gluten free body care products that goes above and beyond my allergen friendly hopes and dreams. All of their products are:

  • Certified gluten free (tests to less than 5ppm)
  • 100% soy free
  • 100% vegan
  • Made with food grade ingredients
  • No animal testing/certified cruelty free
  • Non GMO
  • Handcrafted in small batches
  • Sustainably sourced and responsibly produced
  • Promotes no waste
  • Donates to charities
  • Made in the USA

More of what Eclair Naturals doesn’t use:

IMG_7152

Today, we’re taking a look at four specific products that will be your best friends this winter.

img_5767

  • Lavender Vanilla Fizzy Bath Cupcake
  • Eucalyptus Effervescent Bath Salts
  • Vanilla & Sweet Orange Body Butter
  • Shea Butter & Oatmeal All Over Lotion

Coming from someone who is extremely sensitive to cold weather, I can personally say that these products have already been my winter-time saviors. I tend to get a tad grumpy (okay, super grumpy) when I have to endure cold temperatures on my multiple subway rides and walks to work each day. So relaxing at the end of the night with a flowery fizzy bath cupcake or eucalyptus bath salts helps to melt away my stress and provides me with therapeutic time to focus on my needs.

I am also incredibly thankful for the quality of these lotions. The Shea Butter & Oatmeal All Over Lotion is safe for my gluten free lifestyle, smells heavenly, and feels luxurious and nourishing. However, for those harsh winter months when my hands get painfully dry, I need some extra, heavy duty love and care. The Eclair Naturals line of thick and rich body butter is my go-to solution. The cold is already affecting my skin strongly, so I’ve been using body butter every night. If my hands could talk they would be saying, “Thank goodness we found Eclair Naturals!”

If you or your loved ones are like myself and are similarly sensitive to the cold, I’m sure you would be over the moon to receive this bundle as a holiday gift.

Find Eclair Naturals at Rite Aid (nation wide), HEB (select locations), www.target.com and on www.eclairnaturals.com.

GIVEAWAY! THREE luck winners will receive the four featured products above from Eclair Naturals! Enter via the rafflecopter link below. Continental US residents only. Ends Friday December 16th 11:59pm EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

 

29 thoughts on “Eclair Naturals Winter Review & Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Eclair Naturals Gluten Free Bath & Body Care Giveaway | Just Sweep

Leave a Reply

