Artisana Organics Review & Giveaway

Artisana Organics offers a range of fabulous nut butters and spreads that are naturally gluten free, made with simple ingredients, and are absolutely delicious.

img_7099

  • Made in a facility that processes tree nuts but does not process any peanuts, gluten, dairy or soy
  • They don’t add any extra ingredients to their pure nut butters – no oil, sugar, preservatives or artificial flavors
  • Hand crafted in small batches
  • 100% certified organic nuts, seeds and coconut meal
  • No pesticides, chemicals or GMOs
  • Raw
  • Vegan

Their products range from classic almond butter and tahini to more unique varieties such as pecan butter, cashew butter and coconut butter. I’ve tried several – the almond, cashew, and coconut – and can vouch that all three are of an extremely high quality. You can taste how simple and pure they are.

What I’m really excited to share is their line of cacao spreads –

  • Coconut Cacao Bliss Spread
  • Sunflower Cacao Spread
  • Cashew Cacao Spread
  • Hazelnut Cacao Spread

Made with just a few ingredients, these spreads are rich and creamy yet won’t make you feel like you just ate a glob of sugar. I tried both the Cashew and Hazelnut Cacao Spreads and found them to be excellent fillings for crepes. I will also happily eat them by the spoonful. I feel so good about my healthy snack until I go back for third and fourth helpings. I have to pry myself away from the kitchen, or I might just eat the whole jar in two sittings. It’s a happy problem to have when the gluten free food you eat is just too delicious.

For those who are like myself and are constantly traveling and on-the-go, Artisana Organics offers single serving squeeze packets of their traditional coconut butter/oil, almond/cashew/pecan/walnut butters, and the Cacao Bliss. Definitely a handy snack to have that is not processed and filled with junk like many energy bars.

img_71061

For more information visit www.artisanaorganics.com

Giveaway! Three lucky winners will receive three of my favorite jars of Artisana Organics spreads – Cashew Cacao, Hazelnut Cacao, and Coconut Butter. Enter via the rafflecopter link below. Giveaway ends Friday October 28th at 11:59pm EST. Continental US residents only, no PO Boxes.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

 

33 thoughts on “Artisana Organics Review & Giveaway

  1. I would love to try the pecan butter. I’ve never seen that anywhere, and I adore pecans! This sounds amazing. I would just eat it straight out of the jar with a spoon lol. Or spread on some nice, soft gf bread.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would love to try the Coconut Cacao Bliss Spread on some gluten free toast or I would have it with crackers or I would bet it would be great with bananas on bread

    Like

  3. I love to have a little chocolate or cashews every day for a snack or “dessert,” so I would love to try the Cashew Cacao Spread most of all. But they all sound scrumptious, I’ve been eyeing them at Whole Foods, they look soo good!

    Like

  4. The Hazelnut Cacao sounds wonderful. Does “straight off the spoon” count as what I would eat it with? I think it would be delicious with a vanilla cookie.

    Like

  5. I would love to try the Cashew Cacao Spread because cashews are so creamy and yummy!
    I think I’d just eat it off a spoon. 🙂
    Eating gluten free and grain free I don’t have a lot of options when it comes to fast snacks and I also run every morning so this would be great to eat as a quick recovery snack right after a shower!

    Like

Leave a Reply

