Tiny B Chocolate Review

I love specialty made chocolate, and Tiny B Chocolate is no exception. Hand made in San Francisco with local ingredients, these brigadeiros are a well-loved Brazilian treat. Soft and creamy bites of chocolate, they come in the most beautiful boxes and make the perfect gift for a loved one (or yourself!).

IMG_9091

I love supporting small businesses, especially businesses that are started by couples. Tiny B Chocolate launched out of a love story between Renata, a Brazilian chocolatier, and Andrei, a San Francisco tech entrepreneur. They fell in love, got married, and their shared creativity sparked into a delicious adventure. They believe in “the sweetness of connecting”. My box came with a mini box that I was not allowed to eat myself. – “Share this box with someone you want to connect to: a dear friend, your partner, a coworker having a tough day…” What a sweet idea! (pun intended)IMG_9082

Brigadeiro flavors include:

  • Coconut and Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Dark Chocolate and Almond
  • Dark Chocolate and Pistachio
  • Dark Chocolate Mint
  • Brazilian Coffee and Chocolate
  • Passion Fruit and White Chocolate Curls
  • Raspberry and White Chocolate
  • Spicy Dark Chocolate

IMG_9101(1)

The website says that the chocolates remain fresh for three weeks at room temperature or for three months when refrigerated – give me a break, these chocolates are so tasty I had a hard time making them last three days! Every flavor was too delicious, and I’m not exaggerating when I say that I could not stop eating them.

With a variety of beautiful hand crafted packaging, Tiny B Chocolate offers personalized business gift packaging as well as beautiful boxes that are perfect for thank yous, congratulations, birthday wishes, anniversaries, and party/wedding favors.

FullSizeRender(2)

An important allergen statement from Tiny B Chocolate:

“We use 100% gluten-free ingredients and we manufacture our brigadeiros on dedicated, gluten-free machinery. Our ingredients are sealed and protected from cross contamination, however, the facility we used is shared, so there are ingredients that contain gluten in the same area.”

They also continually seek out feedback from bloggers and members of the Celiac community. So far they have received wonderful feedback (from myself included).

For more information and to order visit www.tinybchocolate.com

 

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

2 thoughts on “Tiny B Chocolate Review

  1. I LOVE these as well. And, they freeze very well! We brought some home to give to friends who were out of town, so we froze them for 4 weeks, and they were absolutely lovely when they defrosted. It really is a delightful product from a caring small business.

    Like

Leave a Reply

