Organic Living Superfoods Review & Giveaway

Eating gluten free is more than just finding safe and tasty gluten free bread. We have to think about everything we put into our mouths, even seemingly innocent foods like nuts. I have found numerous snack and nut companies with perfectly fine ingredients until the label mentions “may contain wheat”. Ugg, really? All I want are almonds that won’t make me violently ill.

I was THRILLED to discover Organic Living Superfoods.

IMG_5448

With their dedicated gluten/dairy-free facility, Organic Living Superfoods make unique and interesting snacks that will leave your taste buds begging for more. Flavored sprouted nuts, trail mixes, dried fruit, chocolate covered dried fruit, energy squares, superfood powders, smoothie blends – Organic Living Superfoods offers a huge variety of products with ingredient lists that are short and contain foods that you can recognize and pronounce. Everything is:

  • Gluten free
  • Dairy free
  • Raw
  • Vegan
  • Organic
  • Soy free
  • Contains no added sugars, preservatives, artificial flavors, or artificial colors

Some stand out samples that I tried:

IMG_5449

Dark Chocolate Pineapple Chunks – Do you hear that my friends? DAIRY FREE chocolate covered pineapple. Be still my heart! I could eat these all day long.

Dark Chocolate Coconut Chunks – See above. I eat these way too quickly.

IMG_5453

Sprouted TCG Cashews – These turmeric, cayenne, and ginger coated cashews are super tasty and pack a big punch! The spices are anti-inflammatory, brain-healthy, good for digestion, and have so many other wonderful properties.

IMG_5452

Sprouted Blueberry Baobab Crunch – Such a lovely and interesting snack made from nuts and dried blueberries. I’m always excited about food that gives me a little more variety than plain nuts/seeds.

 Chia Energy Squares – Check out these ingredients: dates, sesame seeds, cashews, coconut, cocoa butter, raisins, apricots, chia seeds, orange extract. I love finding yummy new products that use wholesome ingredients.

IMG_5450 “White Chocolate” Cashews, Almonds and Cacao Nibs – They’ve used natural ingredients to give these nuts a slight white chocolate taste. I’m sold.

 If you are looking for a way to spice up your daily snacking, Organic Living Superfoods will be your savior. I’m sure you will fall in love.

For more info and to order visit OrganicLivingSuperfoods.com

Update: Get 10% off your order with code “TastyMeditation10”!

 

GIVEAWAY! Two winners will receive three Organic Living Superfoods products – the TCG Cashews, Salt and Vinegar SOL, and Chia Energy Squares. Enter via the rafflecopter giveaway below. US residents only. Giveaway ends Friday July 1st at midnight EST.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Also, enter the bonus giveaway on my Instagram page! One more winner will be chosen there!

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

22 thoughts on “Organic Living Superfoods Review & Giveaway

  1. I want to try OLS’s Organic Blueberry Baobab ANTIOXI-T Matcha Blend, I am serious about my antioxidents ever since I had live blood analysis done that identified an antioxident deficiency, and I have been wanting to add match to my nutrition/supplementation, but just haven’t yet.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would love to try the Organic raw sprouted blueberry baobab crunch from OLS. With its polyphenols, anti-oxidants and Vitamin C abundance, this is one superfood medley I wouldn’t want to miss!! As usual, THANK YOU for bringing to light such awesome brands. Much love!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

