Send Me Gluten Free Review & Giveaway

As you know, I love gluten free subscription boxes, and I was excited to receive a Send Me Gluten Free box in the mail this month.

Send Me Gluten Free has played a large role in the community for years, which I am personally very thankful for. They’ve hosted the The Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expos since 2007, and they later developed the Find Me Gluten Free app, helping the GF community find allergen-friendly restaurants all over the country. The entire team either has Celiac Disease/a gluten intolerance themselves or are the parents of children who need to follow a gluten free lifestyle.

IMG_6540

I very much enjoyed this month’s box, the highlights being a full bag of quinoa (that will be put to good use!), yummy Toufayan GF pita chips, and very tasty fudge brownie from a company that I had never heard of before, Our Specialty. Definitely happy to have such a yummy introduction!

Important info:

  • Each month features about 8-10 different products
  • Products include food, personal care items, supplements and household products
  • Prices range from $20-25 per box
  • SMGF features items that are certified gluten free or test under 20 ppm

Got another food intolerance? For now, SMGF guarantees that all of their items are gluten free but hopes to offer boxes in the future that cater to other food intolerances. Looking forward to that!

I found this month’s box to be a little grain-heavy (a food group I eat in moderation), but I do love that they occasionally feature non-food items – supporting a gluten free lifestyle, not just the diet.

Special discount code – get 20% off your subscription with the code “BLOG20”!

Visit http://www.SendMeGlutenFree.com for more info.

GIVEAWAY! One winner will receive a free Send Me Gluten Free box! Continental US only. Giveaway ends midnight EST on Friday 6/24.Enter via the rafflecopter link below. Note: your box will be different than the one I reviewed – SMGF changes every month!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

28 thoughts on “Send Me Gluten Free Review & Giveaway

  1. Gluten free products have come a long way in the last 25 years since I started looking for gluten free products even though we have more choices it’s always good to try and find new products.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would love to win this to help my son who has Celiac. He struggles with not eating things that have gluten in them because he is so used to eating them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

