Bonus Giveaway #3 – Enlightened

IMG_4494

My 3 favorite things about Enlightened:

  1. Satisfying allergen-friendly snacks for when you are on the go
  2. 7g of protein in each 100 calorie serving of crisps!
  3. Enlightened now make ice cream (bars and pints) that are packed with protein. Each serving has roughly 90 calories, 6g sugar, and 7g protein. They do contain erythritol, a sugar substitute. I am somewhat sensitive to sugar substitutes, so I eat them sparingly. But for a night when I am craving ice cream but don’t want to overload myself with sugar and calories, Enlightened’s lighter ice cream comes in handy. I’m a fan of their mint fudge swirl bars and the triple chocolate pints. Looking forward to trying their coffee bars and the sea salt caramel pints. Warning: not all of their ice cream is gluten free, so be sure to look out for the gluten free label! All ice cream is made in the same facility but the gluten free ice cream is made on a separate line and tests under 20ppm.

View my full review HERE and visit www.eatenlightened.com/

 

GIVEAWAY! 3 winners will receive a crisp sampler and an ice cream coupon! Enter via the rafflecopter link below. US residents only. Giveaway ends Friday May 27th at 11:59 pm EST.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

18 thoughts on “Bonus Giveaway #3 – Enlightened

  1. I would love to try the Coffee Enlightened Ice Cream Bars!! Thank you for introducing me to this company. I have never heard of it and am interested in trying the crisps, especially for my husband as a snack before bed to help control his diabetes.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would love to try any of these things! I am always excited to try new food products. I love the amount of protein available in the bars and the ice cream!! This is especially important to me since I am also vegetarian.

    Like

  3. I’d also like to try the Salted Caramel Ice Cream and the Garlic Crisps. I love this type of foodie giveaway hope to see more! They are always helpful on the budget when you can win some snacks.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I would love to try the Sea Salt Caramel all of the items looks so good. Glad I just found your site my son has Celiacs with type 1 Diabetes and a heart transplant

    Like

Leave a Reply

