Bonus Giveaway #2 – Bread Empire’s Buddha Bread

Our next bonus giveaway is the fabulous Buddha Bread!

Buddha bag n chili-17

My 3 favorite things about Bread Empire:

  1. Delicious, cheesy/buttery taste
  2. Made by a husband and wife team that cares about the gluten free community
  3. Buddha Bread is expanding and can be found in more stores! But if you’d like to have bread shipped directly to your home use code “MAY2016” for 25% off!

View my full review HERE and visit www.bread-empire.com

GIVEAWAY! 4 winners will receive 2 bags of Buddha Bread! Enter via the rafflecopter link below. Must be a resident of one of the following states: Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Florida, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire. Giveaway ends Tuesday May 24th at 11:59 pm EST.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

15 thoughts on “Bonus Giveaway #2 – Bread Empire’s Buddha Bread

  1. I would love to win this for my son. One of his biggest struggles since finding our he has celiac has been finding a bread that he really loves. One that tastes good and doesn’t have a grainy texture. He just has not found one that he can say, “i love this gluten free bread”. I would love for him to finally find one. I know his favorite thing to eat is bread. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would love to try this bread. As a celiac it is always so hard to find GOOD breads. Especially ones that are actually healthy enough to eat. I would love to eat these as an appetizer. I have never heard of this brand previously.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. There are many fabulous gluten free breads on the market! In my pre-Celiac days I had some pretty awful foods that were full of gluten. It’s important to kick the “gluten free foods taste terrible” myth in the butt!

    Like

Leave a Reply

