Bonus Giveaway #1: Amrita Bars

I love giveaways, so all month long I will be posting bonus giveaways from some of my favorite companies who I have featured over the past year. So many chances to win delicious gluten free food!

Short and sweet – I will list my top three favorite things about these companies and a link back to the original review where you can find more detailed allergen and product information.

Also check out my twitter/Instagram/facebook accounts – I will be reposting some of my favorite articles, interviews, and restaurant reviews. Find me on twitter/instagram/facebook @TastyMeditation

Let’s start with Amrita Bars!

FullSizeRender (9)

My 3 favorite things about Amrita:

  1. They are plant based and free of the top 8 common allergens (exception: does contain coconut)
  2. The founder discovered that his son could better cope with his autism on a gluten free and dairy free diet – Amrita was born in an effort to promote wellness. 
  3. Tasty fruit combinations such as Mango Coconut and Apricot Strawberry (my personal favorites!) 

View my full review HERE and visit www.amritahealthfoods.com 

GIVEAWAY! 2 winner will receive a sample pack of Amrita bars! Enter via the rafflecopter link below. US residents only. Giveaway ends Friday May 20th at 11:59 pm EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

22 thoughts on “Bonus Giveaway #1: Amrita Bars

  1. I love fruit and nut, etc. bars and these sound delicious. I’d like to try them because I love the ingredients, that they’re allergen free, and non-GMO.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would like to win because I take bars (more than one) every single day to work. I work 12 hours a day, 6 days a week, so that is a lot of bars. I would get bored always taking the same kind, so I like a variety.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I would love to try these because they sound delicious!! PLUS, we have a few different allergies in our family so this would be a great snack for us all to have; healthy and allergen free!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

