Love with Food by G-Free Foodie – Gluten Free Box

I love recommending products because I truly believe that the Celiac/gluten free people of the world have formed an incredibly strong community, and within that community is the best place to learn – to learn about new scientific advancements, where the next great dedicated bakery is opening up, and whose company makes the fluffiest bread. Word of mouth in our community is so important, and that is why I only write about products that I love and trust.

I’ve previously featured the gluten free Love with Food Box, but I think it deserves another post. 

01367-img_7654

Love with Food by G-Free Foodie is a monthly subscription program in which a box filled with wonderful gluten free products is delivered directly to your door. It’s like Christmas twelve times a year! This is a wonderful opportunity to try new products that maybe you haven’t heard of or perhaps aren’t available to you locally. Everything you’ll find in this box is Celiac safe, and each box comes with a handy allergen chart so you know what is in each and every product. I have discovered many new high-quality and trustworthy companies this way. 

d8a97-img_7655

What is even more wonderful about this company is that for every box sold, they donate a meal to food banks across the U.S. What is there not to love about Love with Food?

While I know that this will make an outstanding addition to your personal mailbox, I also recommend gifting a subscription to a friend who is newly gluten free. It’s a really wonderful way to say, “I support you,” especially if your friend is feeling overwhelmed by a new diagnosis.

Here’s one more wonderful thing – my readers get 50% off their first box and free shipping simply by using this link.

IMG_4311

Share the love!

Disclaimer: I was not paid to write this post. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

 

Leave a Reply

