Send Me Gluten Free Review and Giveaway

I have been having so much fun trying out different gluten free subscription boxes that I thought I’d switch things up and do a video! Learn about Send Me Gluten Free and the types of products that you might find when you order a box.

Visit http://www.sendmeglutenfree.com for more information and pricing.

Also, as a reader of Tasty Meditation you get a special discount! Use the code “Blog20” for 20% off your order for any subscription length.

giveaway image

Now for the giveaway! One of our lucky readers will win a free box all for themselves! Contest ends Saturday June 20th at 11:59pm. Enter via the Rafflecopter link below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

(Please note that the image above is an example of one of their boxes – not necessarily the box you will win. Send Me Gluten Free likes to switch it up!)

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

3 thoughts on “Send Me Gluten Free Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Send Me Gluten Free Update | tasty meditation

  2. I’d like to win this because it would be a great way to discover and try new gf products. They are often too expensive to try in stores. And many aren’t easy to find. So this would be a nice way to find some great new products.

    Like

Leave a Reply

