Beanfields Snacks Review

Normally I’m the type of person who reaches for the plate of desserts rather than the bowl of chips, but I am pretty over the moon about Beanfields Snacks. Move over, cookies, (I’ll be back for you for later, I promise!) because when I’m craving something interesting, crunchy and packed with flavor – I’m reaching for these chips.

 IMG_8525

Available in a wide variety of flavors including Sea Salt, Nacho, Ranch, Pico de Gallo, Salt and Pepper, Unsalted and Barbeque, Beanfields chips are unique in that they are made from brown rice and beans – that’s right – beans! They are filled with fiber and protein but don’t have any odd bean taste that you might expect from reading that last sentence. Quite simply, they just taste like the best chips you’ve ever eaten.   Quick fun facts about Beanfields Snacks:

  • Certified Gluten Free
  • Vegan
  • Non GMO Verified
  • Does not contain corn nor any of the FDA top 8 ingredients that trigger 90% of food allergies
  • They really like to “chip in” (chip in – haha, get it? – see what I did there?). They donate products to local nonprofits and community groups all over the US.
  • Dedicated to “quality, taste, and nutrition” , one serving includes 5 grams of complete protein and 6 grams of fiber

  Out of all of the gluten free chips that I have tried, Beanfields is by far my favorite – vibrant taste and awesome nutritional value. My personal favorite flavor is Ranch – they taste almost like Doritos! I can (and do) eat them on their own, without any sort of dip because I don’t want to mute the delicious flavor of the chips themselves. My only complaint is that once I take my first bite I can hardly stop myself from eating half the bag.

 IMG_8577

Print out a coupon, run to the store, and snag a bag for yourself! http://www.beanfieldssnacks.com/coupon/

Disclaimer: I received samples of these products, but I was not paid to write this review. All opinions are my own, and I only recommend products that I, myself, use and love.

One thought on “Beanfields Snacks Review

Leave a Reply

